REVIEWS

James

25 Jun 2024

NEVER READ THE NOTES ..it’s like a lucky dip if you get salad or sauce or even a yorkie …and they wonder why


Katie

23 Jan 2024

Order did not arrive, I heard from a friend that the shop was closed due to bereavement. I’ve not had a refund yet


David

22 Jan 2024

Can't ask for more


David

22 Jan 2024

Can't ask for more


David

22 Jan 2024

Bang on


David

22 Jan 2024

Spot on


Luke

19 Dec 2023

Nancy

17 Dec 2023

Food was tasty hot and on time


Amanda

13 Dec 2023

Johnpaul

04 Dec 2023

10/10


Daniel

24 Nov 2023

this order i dont need this order now dont take the money out of my bank account


Patrick

29 Oct 2023

Angie

22 Aug 2023

Always great food, extensive menu, something for everyone


William

13 Aug 2023

Angie

05 Aug 2023

Always rely on stars for a great dish, snack, ice cream too, always a generous portion and spotless shop. Angie Rusk


Karla

24 Jul 2023

Wrong items food was a disgrace puss poor customer service only decent think abt the experience was the delivery driver he was nice , I got bumped out of £7 N attitude of manager that came on phone was very disturbing place is going down the pan we all used this shop since I was a kid n my family use also not any more after tonight 😑


Charles

20 Jul 2023

Annemarie

14 Jul 2023

Food never arrived went to store and was closed


DONNA

14 Jul 2023

I did not receive my order


GARY

02 Jul 2023

Natalie

28 Jun 2023

Michelle

27 Jun 2023

Food was absolutely vile I did not think you could go wrong with a pizza was the worse pizza ever was that's dry I actually struggled to swallow it 😷


Amanda

25 Jun 2023

Karla

12 Jun 2023

Guest

01 Jun 2023

Guest

17 May 2023

Guest

16 May 2023

It is a gd place to get food from and the delivery drivers r really nice to talk to


Guest

07 May 2023

Guest

02 May 2023

Guest

15 Apr 2023

Guest

06 Apr 2023

Guest

01 Apr 2023

Guest

26 Feb 2023

Enjoyed the mix pizza and a beer with some of the residents would order it again donner chicken and onion pizza was great for 3 people


Guest

24 Feb 2023

Guest

15 Feb 2023

Guest

07 Feb 2023

My arsehole stinging for 3 days I had the piles but your curry help my arsehole relief itself and had to buy air freshener because my arshole stank of petrol and open window my budgie took ill and died with the smell from my smelly hole


Guest

03 Feb 2023

Guest

25 Jan 2023

Guest

15 Jan 2023

Guest

07 Jan 2023

Guest

04 Jan 2023

Guest

02 Jan 2023

Wrong order charged 5 pounds delivery I live right near shop not happy


Guest

26 Dec 2022

Ordered online through your website direct, food was estimated 18:10, didn’t turn up till nearer 19:00, what arrived was stone cold. But the haggis supper was not delivered, we have phoned 3x since & keep getting told it’s out for delivery, it’s now 21:06 and it’s still not here!!! Absolute shocking customer service!!!


Guest

10 Dec 2022

I have always got a great service from them


Guest

06 Dec 2022

Guest

14 Nov 2022

Guest

11 Nov 2022

Guest

08 Nov 2022

Guest

07 Nov 2022

Pizza was amazing,nice and warm


Guest

03 Nov 2022

The lAst time I ordered I got food poisoning


 

4.0

(100 Reviews)

  (60)
  (22)
  (7)
  (2)
  (4)